Riva Holding - Home

Forwarding, Agency, Chartering, Custom's formalities
 English version  
 
 
Contact Riva
 
Riva - Your Local Grain Experts & Logistic Masters on the Danube!
  Contacts
 
Head office: Phone at:
Companys address:
3 Lokomativnaya street,
Izmail, Ukraine 68600


Izmail:
+38 (04841) 25437 (reception)
+38 (067) 5581442 (reception)
Odessa:
+38 (048) 7433892
Reni:
+38 (04840) 61385

Director Vadim Botika
v.botika@rivaholding.com
Directors Assistant office@rivaholding.com


FINANCIAL Dept
dept phone: +38 (04841) 25435

Irina Todorova (chief accountant)
i.todorova@rivaholding.com
LAWYERS & LEGAL Dept
dept phone: +38 (04841) 25438

Radiy Budantsev
jurist@rivah.com.ua

Marina Bushnyak
m.bushnyak@rivaholding.com
GRAIN ELEVATOR
Ruslan Rainov (head master)
Phone:+38 (050) 4169765
r.ruslan@rivaholding.com

Lubov Shishkina (accountant)
Phone:+38 (050) 3330811
l.shishkina@rivaholding.com

SHIP AGENCY SERVICES Dept
Yuri Felichkin (German/English)
+38 (097) 6948377
+38 (050) 1315683
yuri@rivah.com.ua

FORWARDING & TRANSPORTATION Dept
Igor Zavgorodni (English)
+38 (097) 5577559
+38 (050) 4153573
zbox@rivah.com.ua
GRAIN PURCHASING Dept
Artur Juravskii
:+38 (097) 8463603
g.artur@rivaholding.com
TRANSPORT AND LOGISTIC Dept
Igor Srbniy
Phone:+38 (050) 4153570
i.sribniy@rivaholding.com

 
  Riv.A.Holding». 2019  All rights reserved. .EN  |  .ru  |  Sitemap